I am starting to us workflows (not workflows automation, which i can't access with the Plus plan). How can I update a contact field without replacing the previous value?
When a project of a meeting (items) is created with a certain category, I need to assign as contact the person responsible from that category in my company. But I don't want to erase any other person concerned with the meeting as well! Yet my last tries show that the rest of the people are removed when the workflow triggers. Thank you for your help !
Please sign in to leave a comment.