Deleting files on the Batch Job page.
Due to the current data protection regulation in the EU (GDPR), we as a company need to ensure that deleted data that contains personal data cannot be restored.
On the page called Batch jobs, old Excel exports remain even though all items in the file have been deleted from current apps. This means that we can restore this data if we want. It must therefore be possible to clear this page.
Please sign in to leave a comment.