we currently use our project app to add projects, and mark them as "planned", "in progress"and "completed". Of course these project have deadlines and therefor an corresponding entry is shown in the calendar at the D-Day.
If the status of a project now changes to "completed" e.g. 1 week before the D-day, the entry is still shown in the calendar at the initial D-day.
Is there an opportunity that when moving a project to "completed" the corresponding entry in the calendar...
a) will be automatically deleted from the calendar
or b) will move automatically moved to the day of completion
Thanks for your help! :)
Please sign in to leave a comment.