Delete own comments broke historical conversations

Comments

1 comment

  • Martin Líbal


    Hello, I would like to support this question. I very much miss the option to disable the deletion of comments. The reasons are several. For example, we discuss the graphical design with the client. The client approves the final graphic materials in the comments. The project may continue. However, if the client decides to delete the comments afterwards, we have no evidence of his decision and this will make the situation extremely complicated. The ability to block delete comments is key in this case. Is there no possibility to turn on this feature? Thank you for answer. (translated by Google translator)

    1
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Powered by Zendesk