How long will deleted field values stay in revision history?
After i deleted a field, I found that i can still get the value that a field had by looking at the item revision differences. I like this feature in case for some reason i need the data again.
My question is: will those changes always be available through the revision differences or could it disappear at some point because the field was deleted?
Please sign in to leave a comment.