Can you add members to workspace "silently", i.e. without notifications?

Comments

2 comments

  • Official comment
    Casper Fabricius

    Hi Timo,

    There's not, no. Users will always be notified when they are added to a workspace.

    Comment actions Permalink
  • Timo Sillander

    That's what I thought, but had to ask. Thanks for the reply.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Powered by Zendesk