Post

1 follower Follow
1
Avatar

Save on closing 'new item'

I have a feature request / interaction design suggestion for Podio:

When adding a new task, closing it takes you to a popup that has two choices

"Leave without saving changes?
Are you sure you want to leave without saving your changes?"

"Leave"

"Cancel"

First of all, Leave is colored GREEN, which is the same option as the Save Development Task in the previous window; this strikes me as rather bad design.

Second of all, please give me an option to Save and Close, instead of forcing me to click cancel, save, and press close again; this should be colored green.

Thank you kindly

Alexander Mangel

Please sign in to leave a comment.