I have found the article but didn't find it any help. I have premium access and I'm the main admin but I cannot delete unwanted members from the Network. A couple I accidentally mistyped the email address so the option of asking them to leave is not possible but they still show up as a member. A few others haven't wanted to create accounts so again I can't ask someone to leave who isn't a full member. It's just to reduce clutter but also when people leave our team if they can refuse to leave themselves what am I supposed to do? I'm surprised there is no obvious option to delete members from the whole network as I'm sure there are companies who don't want old employees on there. We use it as a sport team so we have people regularly dropping in and out.
Please sign in to leave a comment.