Deleted fields will still show up with a status of "deleted" (or similar, I forget the exact name).
Deleted Fields still show in GetApp
I've noticed that if I delete a field from the app AND run the cleanup fields- the deleted fields still show when I run the GetApp call. Is this a bug? If so can we get it fixed?
Please sign in to leave a comment.
Where can I find the documentation about the field status then?