Allow for customized "privacy" setting in Tasks
The current default setting for tasks is "shared", which means that all employees see the tasks. I gather that this is not appropriate for most organization - at least in my case, tasks are mainly private, and if they are shared, they should only be shared among the workspace. I rarely have a tasks that should be visible for the entire organization, therefore the current default setting "shared (among the entire organization) leads to many tasks being accidentally visible to lots of people that don't have any interest in it....
Please sign in to leave a comment.