When using "clone app" with the copy content option selected it will copy only some of the content.
In reorganizing workspaces, or for backup purposes, etc. it would be helpful to be able to "move" or migrate an app from workspace to another.
The app move would include attachments, comments, ratings and other things lost with a copy. And also hopefully keeps dates the same.
Please sign in to leave a comment.