When I delete an item nothing is shown in the activity stream. I think deleting something is an activity other should be informed about.
It is even stranger: editing an item is shown in the activity stream but when I delete the item then then editing activity is also gone. This way it is hard the check what has gone wrong when somebody messes up.
I think an activity stream should always show what really happened. Or am I missing something?
Please sign in to leave a comment.