We would like to be able to prevent item deletion in certain apps only.
At the moment you can, as an organisation admin, request to have item deletion prevented for everyone in the organisation but that's not what we want and also it means that if you are not currently in a workspace, any apps that have been created will disappear.
We just want to be able to safeguard some items depending on the app they are in by controlling who can delete them. Having light users is not the answer either as we need them to be able to create and edit items.
Please sign in to leave a comment.