If you are the Contract Owner in an upgraded organization, you can view and edit your plan directly from your Podio account. You can do this at any time from the Billing page - click My Account icon in the top blue bar, then choose "Billing" from the dropdown.
My plan tab
In the first tab you can view the details of your plan. Here you can change to a fixed or variable plan. If you are on a fixed plan, you can add or remove paid seats from here as well.
You can also switch to an annual plan, at a 20% discount to the monthly plan.
Fixed Price Plan
Pay for the licenses you need and use them as you see fit. You have peace of mind in knowing exactly what you will pay for each month. You are in control of the bill.
To move to a fixed pricing structure, click on the "Change to this plan" button.
Confirm the number of licenses to hold and how often you would like to be billed.
Finish the process by clicking the "Change to fixed price plan" button.
Can't add any more members to your workspaces?
You may be on the fixed plan and simply need to add more licenses. The contract owner can update their plan to add more seats, or remove members through the User Management tool to free up licenses.
Billing details tab
In this tab you can edit your billing details and enter the email address that your invoice should be sent to. You can also change your credit card details here if needed.
To help reduce the errors customers are currently facing with billing issues, Podio will begin to temporarily send out invoice emails on weekends only. This will include any pending invoices.
We encourage you to not wait for your invoice via email and to check your invoice history in Podio.
If you are getting an error when trying to pay an invoice that was not auto pulled and/or are receiving a notice your account is past due and will be blocked, contact Support so we can extend your invoice due date so your account will not be blocked and the warning banner will disappear.
Invoice history tab
Here you will have the full overview of all your paid invoices with the option to download them. You can also pay any overdue invoices here.
Change the plan of your paid plan
If you need to change the plan to Premium to get accesses to the Premium tools like Workflow Automation or go back to the Plus plan, the Contract owner can do this directly using the Pricing page - click My Account icon in the top blue bar, then choose "Pricing" from the dropdown.
Need More Help?
If you have more than one contract with us, you can select which one you'd like to view here.
You have different options to view and edit details and you can always get in touch if you need help or contact us directly in a private support ticket.