Deleting your account

You don't need to delete your account if you no longer want to be part of a workspace - you can just leave the space. To leave a space, click the wrench icon next to the workspace name, then choose "Leave space". You can also click the wrench icon next to the organization name, then choose "Leave organization". 

If you really want to delete your account, look to the profile icon in the upper right corner of Podio and click "My account", then select "Account Settings" and find the link "I wish to permanently delete my Podio user account". This action is not reversible.

Was this article helpful?
21 out of 30 found this helpful
Powered by Zendesk