You can log in to Podio from here.
When you log in to Podio, you can select whether or not you'd like to stay logged in after you close your session. If you select this option, you will stay logged in until you manually log out of Podio. You can log out by clicking the profile icon in the top blue bar, then "Sign out."
If you deselect the checkbox you will be logged out when you close your browser. We recommend choosing this option if you are on a shared computer.
Lost or forgot your password? Use this link and enter your email address to receive password reset instructions.